Kita Mean wearing purple and green outfit

– Kita Mean is -Delightfully Camp!

New Zealand Tour – 2023

Join the winner of RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under season 1 on a spectacular whirlwind of pop parodies, stand-up hilarities and finally… mental clarities as she gives you a giddy glimpse into the mind of a strange lady!

Get to know our quirky queen Miss Kita Mean on a whole new level as she delves into what truly makes her tick. She’s manic, she’s flamboyant, she’s ridiculous but most of all Kita Mean is Delightfully Camp!

Event Dates

Thursday 13 April, 7pm

AUCKLAND
Phoenix Entertainment

Buy Tickets
Friday 14 April, 8pm

HAMILTON
SKYCITY Hamilton

Buy Tickets
Saturday 15 April, 8pm

TAURANGA
16th Avenue Theatre

Buy Tickets
Friday 21 April, 8pm

GISBORNE
Lawson Field Theatre

Buy Tickets
Saturday 22 April, 8pm

NAPIER
Paisley Stage

Buy Tickets
Thursday 27 April, 8pm

INVERCARGILL
Civic Theatre

Buy Tickets
Friday 28 April, 8pm

DUNEDIN
Mayfair Theatre

Buy Tickets
Saturday 29 April, 8pm

QUEENSTOWN
SKYCITY Queenstown

Buy Tickets
Thursday 4 May, 8pm

HOKITIKA
Regent Theatre

Buy Tickets
Friday 5 May, 8pm

CHRISTCHURCH
The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts

Buy Tickets
Saturday 6 May, 8pm

NELSON
Theatre Royal Nelson

Buy Tickets
Friday 19 May, 8pm

PALMERSTON NORTH
Globe Theatre

Buy Tickets

Get social with Kita

Stay in the loop

Get a dose of Kita Mean right in your inbox!